Go to your Profile (click your name at the bottom of the sidebar), scroll to the Danger Zone, and click Delete Account. You'll need to type "DELETE MY ACCOUNT" to confirm. This permanently removes all your data, designs, tokens, and files.

Updated on: 27/10/2026